top of page

Covid-19's Hidden Blessings


Hello everyone! It's been a while since I've posted. I got caught up in the rat race of life like everyone else. Covid-19 has forced me to pause. I'm sure most of you are antsy as I am to get back to normal life. But this pause has allowed for many blessings. One, lots of overdue spring cleaning has been accomplished. This is a huge blessing since we are about to move out of state. Secondly, now that I'm not running one kid here and the other there, we've spent more quality time as a family. We've played tons of board games, social distance hiking on many trails, and had movie marathons. We even did a backyard camp out. Then there has been more time to focus on personal goals. I've been crafting, painting, and writing again.

"God You Love Me!" was on the back burner. I had went back and forth with a publisher with promise but in the end it wasn't a match. I felt the change that was wanted took away from the meaning I was trying to show my readers. So I decided to self-publish this book as well. It's now available. I rather it be up for people to enjoy that to stay on my shelf. I've got new ideas coming to mind with all this free time.I look forward to working on new projects. I hope you are making the most of your blessing too!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page