top of page

Find My Art At The Bull Street Library


So I finally was brave enough to put an illustration on the wall at the Bull Street Library during the Author's dinner. I was so worried I'd mess up. I came with a plan. I ended up drawing much attention to myself because I head straight to the wall and started before anyone else. I didn't want to lose my courage. I hate drawing in front of others. But I'm proud to have my work up beside so many other great pieces done by visiting and local illustrators. My bunnies are now part of the artwork that brings joy and fuels the imagination to the children that visit the library. I can't wait to add a new one next year!

Selfie with my best friend Tiffany

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page