top of page

What to do?


I wrote a short story about a girl that gets kidnapped into human trafficking when I was 17. I've always loved the story. I recently pulled it out of my old school papers and reread it. I really want to expand it. I think it will be a great novel. But what do I do? I'm supposed be building an image as an author. Can I be know for children's books and murder mystery novels? Would parents have accept work from an author who writes both? Maybe I'm over thinking it. Just from what I've seen it looks like authors are know for or have success in one area. Is it possible for me to be good at both? I guess it won't hurt to try.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page