top of page

Another Great Year At The Savannah Children's Book Festival!

I had the greatest time at the festival this year. I enjoyed the company of fellow writers beside me and the children as they came by. I took this picture with an adorable little man who was pretending he was a dinosaur. It meant a lot to me to have his interest and hopefully impact on this little one's life (Mother gave me permission to post his picture).

Overall it was mostly a beautiful day during the festival. I just happened to be sitting in the sun. I truly admire the seasoned authors who can perform for the children. I hope it will be some day on the stage sharing my stories. I am very grateful for the opportunity to participate annually. If you missed me this year, keep your eyes open for me next time. I hope to see you next year :)


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page